WESTMINSTER’S ‘JUDICIAL REVIEW’ SMOKESCREEN TO TRIGGER BLAIR’S ‘ARTICLE 50’ WILL LOSE TO REAL LAWSUITS REFUSING TO SURRENDER EUROPEAN CITIZENSHIP (04.12.2016)

Westminster’s smokescreen of a ‘Judicial Review’ is part of a fraudulent attempt to try and illegally trigger ‘Article 50’ to delay/see off real lawsuits refusing to surrender European citizenship.

I know because EXACTLY, and I do mean exactly !! the same politicians, lawyers and judges tried to ‘go behind’ and ’overtake’ my real High Court jury lawsuit from August 17th 2011, with a fraudulent ‘Judicial Review’.

 

... there are no actual legal grounds [let alone that are ‘necessary’ and ‘proportionate’ in a ‘democratic society’] to trigger ‘Article 50’...


There are no actual legal grounds [let alone that are ‘necessary’ and ‘proportionate’ in a ‘democratic society’] to trigger ‘Article 50’.

The reason Westminster has wheeled out the old red herring of the ‘royal prerogative’ is precisely because the British Parliament have always KNOWN they do not have legal grounds to trigger ‘Article 50’.

 

Any legislation to trigger Blair's 'Article 50' has to be signed off as ‘necessary’ and ‘proportionate’ in a ‘democratic society’ etc etc etc which is not legally possible.

It is self-evident ROBBERY !! of European citizenship etc etc etc and all that flows from that, is neither 'necessary' or 'proportionate' in a 'democratic society' etc etc etc.

 

Those who irrationally try and incoherently conflate democracy with fascism by dishonestly claiming anyone can vote to do whatever they like to law abiding civilians anywhere should be hanging their heads in shame.

 

... this robbery went slightly beyond just bullying into the most extreme continuation of a long history of unparalleled state persecution in the mainland uk...


There could never be any kind of 'negotiation' with the European Union over anything to do with any 'trade deal' but instead only lawsuits over Westminster trying to ROB !! law abiding civilians of their European citizenship without any legal grounds whatsoever. 

 

... blair's only hanging around making up all sorts of lies and excuses because he is trying to cover up the brexit buck does really stop with him because he invented it...

 
When our High Court jury lawsuit was filed on August 17th 2011, the government first tried to 'go behind' our lawsuit and steal everything we had which failed to stop our campaigning.

The only way they could then try and albeit illegally 'overtake' our High Court jury lawsuit was to:

 

a) repeal their multi-billion dollar free speech ban legislation [which was their crowning glory in their bogus 'War on Terror'] while

 

b) inventing the smokescreen of some more fraudulent legislation over shelter, which I could only challenge through ‘Judicial Review’ before they had used it against us.

The way they illegally [ie: 'serious procedural irregularities] then got around my ‘Judicial Review’ was to:

 

a) then file their own fake ‘Judicial Review’ and just steal our shelter so that what was our ‘Judicial Review’ then became another lawsuit instead to be added to our existing one, while

 

b) they illegally put a ‘stay’ on that High Court jury lawsuit of ours, so their state agents could scatter, through the 'exit strategy' of fraudulent new legislation.

 

 

... westminster really are just complete fascists ...


When they realized their massive, and it really was a massive PLOT [no paperwork has ever been produced over] had failed to remove us on January 16th 2012, they had to then:

 

a) illegally invent an ‘injunction’ dated February 7th 2012 to delay the removal of their state agents shelter, because it was

 

b) impossible to explain why their agents still had shelter, while

 

c) also illegally putting the ’stay’ on my High Court jury lawsuit that came before everything else.

 

It was all incredibly corrupt involving a very many agents of the state of all sorts.

Their overt MI5 ‘Democracy Village’ that began on May 1st 2010 was finally removed on May 4th 2012.

 

Their agents of the state are not also known as agent provocateurs without very good reason.

 

... they have illegally refused to hand over their footage of their shame...


Exactly the same people, including the current Prime Minister May, Foreign Secretary Johnson, Leader of the Opposition Corbyn and former DPP and now Labour’s Mr Brexit, Starmer were all directly involved as were the same Bindmans and Lord Pannick [while the most senior 'Judges' in the land had been busy covering up for them all for forever anyway]

 

 ... september 4th 2006... charing cross 'police' station in central london... this is why blair was forced to resign...

 

I do happen to know exactly why Blair was forced to resign [Blair: September 4th 2006] [Brown: September 4th 2009] [Cameron: July 19th 2009] which is why the four remaining horseman of Blair's big Brexit [May, Johnson, Corbyn and Starmer] have circled the wagons.

 

 

... this is what fascists do...

RELATED:

 

29.11.2016 BLAIR’S ARTICLE 50 ‘ENABLING ACT’: SHOW TRIALS 22ND FEBRUARY 1943 MUNICH, GERMANY & 22ND FEBRUARY 2006 LONDON, UNITED KINGDOM

 

04.11.2016 A QUIET REVOLUTIONARY: THERE ARE THOSE WHO TALK ABOUT FREEDOM & THOSE OF US WHO HAVE PROVED HOW WE MAKE IT A REALITY FOR EVERYONE

 

03.10.2016 AU REVOIR, AUF WIEDERSEHEN & ARRIVERDECI: WESTMINSTER LEAVING, DOESN’T CHANGE MILLIONS ARE NOT SURRENDERING OUR EUROPEAN CITIZENSHIP

 

10.03.2016 BREXIT ? : HOW WE BEAT ‘BRITISH’ QUEEN & PHIL THE GREEK’S LAND GRAB & BAGGED HIGH COURT ORDER AGAINST MI6 IN APRIL 2008 & LAWSUIT AGAINST MI5 IN 2011